Liste du personnel

 

Administration

Direction Lynne Duval ecole.marais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Direction adjointe Annie Courbron ecole.marais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Agente de bureau Nathalie Pichette agbu.marais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Secrétaire Samia Metmer scr.marais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Tech. Service de Garde Valérie Legault sdg.marais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

Enseignants

Préscolaire
001 Chloé Loranger-Keating chloe.loranger-keating@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
002 Mariève Le Brun marieve.le_brun@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
003 Dina Isabel Henriques dina_isabel.henriques@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
004 Josée Martineau josee.martineau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Premier cycle
011 Alhassane I. Maiga alhassane.ibrahim_maiga@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
012 Gina Bouchard gina.bouchard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
013 Isabelle Lauriault isabelle.lauriault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
014 Nadine Bertrand nadine.bertrand@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
021 Sarah Lestage sarah.lestage@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
022 Jordane Baril jordane.baril@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
023 Caroline Charest Caroline.Charest@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Deuxième cycle
031 Mylène Pelletier mylene.pelletier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
032 Catherine Proulx Sendao catherine.proulx_sendao@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
033 Julie Nadeau julie.nadeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
041 Marie-Michèle Drolet-Marcotte marie-michele.drolet-marcotte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
042 Tracy Albon tracy.albon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Troisième cycle
051 Josée Falardeau-Jetté josee.falardeau-jette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
052 Érika Ferguson erika.ferguson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
053 Catrine St-Amant catrine.st-amant@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
061 Mélanie St-Jean melanie.st-jean@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
062 Marie-Claude Cayen marie-claude.cayen@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
063 Valbona/Élaine  
Spécialistes
Éducation physique Jérôme Lussier jerome.lussier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducation physique Marie St-Amant Marie.St-Amant@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducation physique Annie-Claude Gaudet annie-claude.gaudet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Anglais Lise Rouleau lise.rouleau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Danse Jessica Laroche jessica.laroche@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

Autres services

Orthopédagogue Alexandra Beaulne alexandra.beaulne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Orthopédagogue Marie-Pier Chouinard marie-pier.chouinard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Orhophoniste Virginie Renaud  
Psychologue Flora Mukarugema  
Francisation (SAF) Karine Hummel  
TES David Massie david.massie@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES Anabelle Trépanier anabelle.trepanier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES Yoanne Charron Magnan yoanne.charron_magnan@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
PEH Caroline Sloan Simard  
AVSEC Josiane Groulx  
Infirmière Andréane Grenier / Isabelle Demers